Young Entrepreneurs Generator

Shayboniyshoh_ye

YEG business incubator held talks with a foreign company to attract direct investment

On August 26, an online Zoom meeting was held between the Young Entrepreneurs Generator business incubator and the leading Indian wind energy service provider in India INOX Wind with a capitalization of $121 billion. During the online meeting, issues of cooperation in the field of wind energy, the production of wind turbines, the assessment of …

YEG business incubator held talks with a foreign company to attract direct investment Read More »

More than 250 business incubators discussed issues of professional development cooperation.

In order to ensure the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-5848 dated October 10, 2019, the Young Entrepreneurs Generator business incubator, as well as the KOICA International Cooperation Agency, which implements program support to developing countries, where the goal is to increase the number of business incubators …

More than 250 business incubators discussed issues of professional development cooperation. Read More »

The Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the United Kingdom of Great Britain hosted a meeting between Sardarkhon Buzrukhonov, director of the business incubator “Young Entrepreneurs Generator” and Ravshanbek Dushanov, head of the trade and investment department.

At the meeting, issues of preparing start-up projects by the Young Entrepreneurs Generator business incubator, attracting foreign investment in these projects, studying successful business incubators in Europe, and sharing experiences were discussed. According to the agreement, at the initial stage of cooperation, 5 projects will be selected, and work will be carried out to implement …

The Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the United Kingdom of Great Britain hosted a meeting between Sardarkhon Buzrukhonov, director of the business incubator “Young Entrepreneurs Generator” and Ravshanbek Dushanov, head of the trade and investment department. Read More »

On February 17, a round table was held at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry on the current state of the startup ecosystem of Uzbekistan and the possibilities for its further development.

The meeting was attended by representatives of state bodies, business circles, and business incubators. To date, together with KOICA, it is implementing the project “Creating a startup ecosystem and stimulating entrepreneurship in Uzbekistan” (2020-2023) with a total budget of 5.5 million US dollars. The project is aimed at developing a system of comprehensive assistance to …

On February 17, a round table was held at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry on the current state of the startup ecosystem of Uzbekistan and the possibilities for its further development. Read More »

Young Entrepreneurs Generator business incubator best startup selection of projects and business ideas announces.

“On measures to organize the activities of youth industrial and entrepreneurial zones and support youth entrepreneurship initiatives” specified in the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Sh. Mirziyoyev dated April 21, 2021 PQ-5088, as well as Youth Entrepreneurship Initiatives, startup projects and practical to promote the results of research, comprehensive support of …

Young Entrepreneurs Generator business incubator best startup selection of projects and business ideas announces. Read More »

A seminar was held with the participation of the director of the business incubator “Young Entrepreneurs Generator”

Rector of Namangan Engineering and Construction Institute Sh. Ergashev met with Sardorhon Buzrukhonov, director of the business incubator “Young Entrepreneurs Generator” at the Tashkent State University of Economics. The meeting was followed by a seminar on the main tasks of the Young Entrepreneurs Generator Business Incubator Center with the participation of professors, young scientists, masters …

A seminar was held with the participation of the director of the business incubator “Young Entrepreneurs Generator” Read More »

The YE Generator business incubator has been launched to help students implement business plans

The Young Entrepreneurs Generator (YE Generator) business incubator opened at the Tashkent State University of Economics on February 15. An event was held to mark the occasion. Representatives of the Ministries of Higher and Secondary Special Education, Innovation Development, Finance, Islamic Development Bank, Chamber of Commerce and Industry, CIS Innovation Commercialization Center, Kazakhstan Fund for …

The YE Generator business incubator has been launched to help students implement business plans Read More »

A new opportunity for young people

In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Social Partnership”, a memorandum of cooperation was signed between the administration of Uchtepa district, Tashkent State University of Economics and the business incubator “Young Entrepreneurs Generator”. The total cost of the agreement, which is aimed at helping young people to implement business startup projects, …

A new opportunity for young people Read More »

Young Entrepreneurs Generator

Shayboniyshoh_ye

Бизнес-инкубатор YEG провел переговоры с иностранной компанией о привлечении прямых инвестиций

26 Августа состоялось онлайн переговоры в формате Zoom между бизнес-инкубатором Young Entrepreneurs Generator и лидирующим индийским поставщиком услуг ветроэнергетики в Индии INOX Wind с капитализацией 121 миллиард доллар. В ходе онлайн-встречи обсуждались вопросы сотрудничества в области ветровой энергетики, производства ветроэнергетических установок, оценки ветровых ресурсов, развития инфраструктуры, монтажа и ввода в эксплуатацию, а также развития проектов …

Бизнес-инкубатор YEG провел переговоры с иностранной компанией о привлечении прямых инвестиций Читать полностью »

Более 250 бизнес-инкубаторов обсудили вопросы профессионального развития сотрудничества.

В целях обеспечения реализации Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПП-5848 от 10 октября 2019 года бизнес-инкубатор «Young Entrepreneurs Generator», а также Агентство международного сотрудничества KOICA, который реализует программные поддержки развивающимся странам, где целю являться увеличит количество бизнес-инкубаторов на Республиканском уровне. 27 и 28 Августа состоялась встреча для обсуждения сотрудничества в сфере образования, совместного сотрудничество в …

Более 250 бизнес-инкубаторов обсудили вопросы профессионального развития сотрудничества. Читать полностью »

В Посольстве Республики Узбекистан в Соединенном Королевстве Великобритании состоялась встреча Сардархона Бузрухонова, директора бизнес-инкубатора “Young Entrepreneurs Generator” и Равшанбека Душанова, руководителя департамента торговли и инвестиций.

На встрече обсуждались вопросы подготовки стартап-проектов бизнес-инкубатором Young Entrepreneurs Generator, привлечение иностранных инвестиций в эти проекты, изучение успешных бизнес-инкубаторов в Европе и обмен опытом. Согласно соглашению, на начальном этапе сотрудничества будет отобрано 5 проектов, и будет проведена работа по его реализации в перспективный проект и направлению в бизнес.

17 февраля в ТПП состоялся круглый стол, посвященный текущему состоянию стартап-экосистемы Узбекистана и возможностям ее дальнейшего развития.

Во встрече приняли участие представители государственных органов, деловых кругов, бизнес-инкубаторов. На сегодняшний день совместно с KOICA реализует проект «Создание экосистемы стартапов и стимулирование предпринимательства в Узбекистане» (2020-2023 гг.) с общим бюджетом 5,5 млн долларов США. Проект направлен на разработку системы всесторонней помощи начинающим предпринимателям в реализации их бизнес-идей и проектов с учетом лучших практик Кореи. …

17 февраля в ТПП состоялся круглый стол, посвященный текущему состоянию стартап-экосистемы Узбекистана и возможностям ее дальнейшего развития. Читать полностью »

YE Generator бизнес-инкубатор лучший стартап подбор проектов и бизнес-идей объявляет.

«О мерах по организации деятельности молодежных индустриально-предпринимательских зон и поддержке молодежных предпринимательских инициатив», указанных в Постановлении Президента Республики Узбекистан Ш.Мирзиёева от 21 апреля 2021 года PQ-5088, а также Молодежных предпринимательских инициатив, стартап проектов и практическое содействие во внедрении результатов исследований, комплексной поддержке проектов молодых предпринимателей в сфере промышленности и услуг, а также реализации Стратегии действий …

YE Generator бизнес-инкубатор лучший стартап подбор проектов и бизнес-идей объявляет. Читать полностью »

Семинар прошел с участием директора бизнес-инкубатора «Генератор молодых предпринимателей».

Ректор Наманганского инженерно-строительного института Ш. Эргашев встретился с директором бизнес-инкубатора «Генератор молодых предпринимателей» при Ташкентском государственном экономическом университете Сардоргоном Бузрухоновым. После встречи состоялся семинар по основным задачам Центра бизнес-инкубатора «Генератор молодых предпринимателей» с участием профессоров, молодых ученых, магистров и студентов института.

Новая возможность для молодежи

В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан «О социальном партнерстве» подписан меморандум о сотрудничестве между администрацией Учтепинского района, Ташкентским государственным экономическим университетом и бизнес-инкубатором «Генератор молодых предпринимателей». Общая стоимость соглашения составляет 10 миллиардов сумов, оно направлено на помощь молодежи в реализации проектов по запуску бизнеса. В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан «О социальном партнерстве» подписан меморандум …

Новая возможность для молодежи Читать полностью »

Бизнес-инкубатор YE Generator был запущен, чтобы помочь студентам реализовать бизнес-планы

15 февраля в Ташкентском государственном экономическом университете открылся бизнес-инкубатор Young Entrepreneurs Generator (YE Generator). По этому случаю было проведено мероприятие. В его состав входят должностные лица из министерств высшего и среднего специального образования, инновационного развития, финансов, Исламского банка развития, Торгово-промышленной палаты, Центра коммерциализации инноваций СНГ, Казахстанского фонда развития инновационного предпринимательства, предприниматели Австрии, Германии, Японии и …

Бизнес-инкубатор YE Generator был запущен, чтобы помочь студентам реализовать бизнес-планы Читать полностью »